Community moderators

by nick

We've had such an enthusiastic response from writers wanting to act as community moderators that we will have to put a hold on new appointments for a while, until the system beds down. I'll post another blog if we need more. In the meantime, the following 18 members have taken on the role. In no particular order:

Chris Stokel-Walker; Arif Khan; Kevin Hughes; Beate Oera-Roderick; Suzanne Courtney; Kathy Morris; Jon Ryan; Richard Field; Allie Reynolds; Murray Stewart; Jon Bigg; Paul Read; Simon Ball; Johanna Bradley; Myra Martin; Tom Jacobs; Colin Baird; Victoria Brown.

Many thanks to all of you.